KEBAOWEK FIRST NATION

KEBAOWEK HEALTH CENTRE

 

 

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 756,
Temiscaming, Quebec J0Z 3R0

 

Location Address:
4 Ogima Street,
Kebaowak First Nation, 
Kipawa, Quebec J0Z 2H0

 

Phone: 819-627-3455
Fax: 819-627-9428

 

 

 

Mailing and Location Address:
3 Ogima Street
Kipawa, Quebec J0Z 2H0

 

Phone: 819-627-9060
Fax: 819-627-1885

 

 

Kebaowak First Nation located in the province of Quebec, approximately 80km west of North Bay, Ontario and adjacent to the Town of Temiscaming, Quebec approximately 10 Kilometers west.  The community is accessible from the west via North Bay, Ontario using Highway 63 and from the North via Ville-Marie, Quebec, using Highway 101. 

 


The community is bound on the west by the Ottawa River. Our community occupies a territory of 21.49 hectares.

 

 

 

 

Department Directory

 

Police / Fire Emergency Line (819) 627 - 9624

 

 

KEBAOWEK BAND ADMINISTRATION

All departments in Band Administration can be reached at

(819) 627- 3455

 

Toll Free number can be used also 1-888-229-3224

 

DEPARTMENT

NAME

EXT.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Chief

Lance Haymond

214

lhaymond@kebaowek.ca

Councillor

Doris Hunter

203

dhunter@kebaowek.ca

Councillor

Gerald Chaput

203

gchaput@kebaowek.ca

Councillor

David Mclaren

261

dmclaren@kebaowek.ca

Finance

Jennifer Chevrier

212

jchevrier@kebaowek.ca

Housing Administrator

Tanya Mckenzie

202

tmckenzie@kebaowek.ca

Education

Rose Jawbone

208

rjawbone@kebaowek.ca

Human Resources

Glenda M. Trepanier

204

gmoore@kebaowek.ca

Social Assitance / Finance Clerk

Lisa Chevrier

213

lchevrier@kebaowek.ca

Interim Public Works

Terry Perrier

216

tperrier@kebaowek.ca

Band Membership

Joan St. Denis

206

jstdenis@kebaowek.ca

Recreation

Gail Jawbone

205

gjawbone@kebaowek.ca

Reception

Roxane McKenzie

201

rmckenzie@kebaowek.ca

IT Technician

Billy Trepanier

210

btrepanier@kebaowek.ca

Account Receivable / Payroll Clerk

Julie Wabie

211

jwabie@kebaowek.ca

Director of Economic Development

Justin Roy

215

jroy@kebaowek.ca

Land Management

Pascal Bibeau

231

lmr@kebaowek.ca

Land Management Receptionist

Laura Moore

230

lmoore@kebaowek.ca

 


KEBAOWEK HEALTH CENTRE ADMINISTRATION

All departments in Health Centre can be reached at (819) 627- 9060 

or

by text only at (819) 627-6888


DEPARTMENT

NAME

EXT.

EMAIL ADDRESS

Health Director

David McLaren

261

dmclaren@kebaowek.ca

Clinical Programs Manager Jennifer Presseault.  RN 252

jpresseault@kebaowek.ca

Addictions/Wellness

Vicky Constant

258

vconstant@kebaowek.ca

Addictions/Wellness

Rodney St.Denis

257

rstdenis@kebaowek.ca

Wellness Programs Manager

Tina Chevrier

255

tchevrier@kebaowek.ca

Diabetes & Chronic disease

Virginia McMartin

259

vmcmartin@kebaowek.ca

Community Health Nurse

Helene Savard

253

hsavard@kebaowek.ca

Homecare Nurse

Bonnie Down

254

bdown@kebaowek.ca

Sports & Mentorship

Mitchell McMartin

260

mmcmartin@kebaowek.ca

Secreatary Receptionist

Jennifer King

250

jking@kebaowek.ca

Medical secretary & Data Clerk

Donna Pariseau

251

dpariseau@kebaowek.ca

Medical Transportation Coordinator

Priscillia Durocher

223

pdurocher@kebaowek.ca

Headstart program Coordinator

Lynn Grandlouis 262

lgrandlouis@kebaowek.ca

First Line Services Supervisor

Stacey McBride

270

smcbride@kebaowek.ca

First Line Services

Darlene McLaren

271

darmclaren@kebaowek.ca

First Line Services - Food Bank

Kim Chevrier

272

kchevrier@kebaowek.ca

 

 


KEBAOWEK FIRST NATION -  OTHER SERVICES

 

DEPARTMENT

NAME

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Centre Jeunesse Social Worker Emilie Benard 819-627-9005  

Police Chief

Nelly Mathias

819-627-8229

nmathias@kebaowek.ca

Fire

N/A

819-627-3455

firedept@kebaowek.ca

Migizy Day Care

Patty Hunter

819-627-1000

phunter@kebaowek.ca

Migizy Gas Station

Debbie Miness

819-627-3392

migizygas@kebaowek.ca

 

 

KEBAOWEK LAND MANAGEMENT (Mattawa Office)

 

364 Main Street

Mattawa, Ontario

P0H 1V0

705-744-6367